Personalize the Confirmation Message Shown After a Form Submission
FormSmarts allows you to personalize the confirmation message that is displayed after a form has been submitted successfully.
Default Confirmation Message
Like all messages shown during the form submission process, the default confirmation message is localized. If you change the confirmation message, users will see your personalized message instead of the default confirmation message in their own language.
You can always revert to the default confirmation message by erasing the text in the Personalized Message box.
Links & Formatting
You may insert links in the confirmation message and add basic formatting with this wiki-like syntax.
One Response to “Personalize the Confirmation Message Shown After a Form Submission”